2017 Officers and Directors Nominations

Pres Colin Smingler

VP Al Maenza

Treasurer Ron Farley

Secretary Ian Smingler, Wendy Suhavov

BOD: Chris Smingler, Todd Fusilli, Guy Slack, Jodi Robinson, Jeff Newhouse, Clyde Struck, Josh Grant and Bob Webber

You will be receiving an email ballot shortly, and as always you are welcome to attend the December BOD meeting to cast your vote in person on 12/12 @ 7pm (if you vote online, you cannot vote in person but can still attend the meeting).